ASO-EBI DIVA, THEASOEBIJUNKIE STARS, Uncategorized

MY BIRTHDAY PHOTOSHOOT

Hello everyone,

Good to be back! Remember my last post HERE was my annual birthday sales and I will like to say a big thank you to everyone that brought Fabrics from us during the sales period.

So I had a photoshoot for the first time in my life *covers face* and it really feels good having cameras in my face 😂😂. So I might make this a regular thing for my birthdays because life is worth celebrating.

For my photo shoot, I used two Fabrics (lace and Ankara).

The multicolored guipure lace which is of high quality is sold out now and was 30,000 Naira for 5yards. I wanted a boubou style out of and my tailor did justice to that. I felt really good and free in the boubou.

The second Fabric is a multicolored Ankara Fabric which is still available in 2 color mix and it’s just 5,000 Naira for 6yards. I didn’t use the whole 6yards because I made a shift dress with wide sleeves (really love the style) and my kids made use of the remaining fabric.

Both Fabrics looked amazing on my skin tone ,my braids were styled and my makeup artist did beat my face that I couldn’t recognize myself Lol

Enough of my stories, let’s see the evidence in pictures:

What do you think about my pictures? And what’s your favorite outfit?

Share your thoughts in the comments section and send me birthday wishes. Yes it’s not too late 😃

Wishing you a wonderful day ahead .

Cheers,

Modupe

1 thought on “MY BIRTHDAY PHOTOSHOOT”

Leave a comment