My Owanbe Weekend 

Hello my beautiful readers, 

Over the weekend, my friend from way back invited me to a wedding party at classique events place Oregun and I was excited about it because my social life has been a bit dull as I’m always busy with business and family. But this is one friend I can’t say no to and I really enjoyed myself which is why I took some pictures for a post because most of the time I share with you style post of customers and stylish women that catch my fancy in order to inspire our African/traditional fashion  sense as well as different unique fabrics in stock for sale. And you don’t really get to see the face behind the brand so I think this is an opportunity to show my face. 

Enjoy the beautiful pictures of myself and my friends at my Owanbe :

Here I rocked my sequined guipure lace in orange and a deep orange asooke with gold neck piece

Makeup by @beeglamsbeautystudio I love my red lipstick

Smiley face😊

With my friend from way back that invited me to the parry Tope aka Amops

My gorgeous friend Tope aka Amope olowosibi (insidejoke)

My girls Tope, myself and Kemi aka Shak (insidejoke)

The Three Musketeers ☺️

My #slayonce in a fringed champagne gold blouse with orange blinged asooke

Fringed champagne gold blouse with skirt and orange asooke 👌👌👌

Champagne gold tulle lace 😍😍😍

My complete look

Check out my gold purse and sandals #accessoriesonfleek

For the engagement party before the wedding I didn’t take much pictures but I got these ones that hubby took before I left the house. 

I wore a yellow organza lace with multicolored sego headtie plus silver accessories and pearl jewelry 

The three of us at the engagement party

So that’s about all of my laughter filled Owanbe Weekend. I hope to bring more posts like this in future whenever I have the opportunity to attend parties. 

Cheers, 

Modupe 

Leave a Reply

