HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Hello everyone and happy New Year! I know it’s coming quite late but as they say “it’s better late than ever”
For those of you following me on Instagram and on Facebook, I have sent messages out to welcome us all into 2017. so if you are not following @theasoebijunkie on our social media platforms (Face book, Twitter and Instagram)kindly do so now for more updates on the brand.

I will like to specially thank all our blog followers and readers for their immense love towards the brand all through 2016 as we are look forward to a fashion-forward and funfilled 2017. God bless you all.
Like I shared on Instagram, every year i wait for my church to announce our mantra for the year and i just stick to declaring that for myself throughout the year as I set goals and try my best by Gods grace to make them realities. But this year 2017, I’m taking a different route as I have decided to declare a personal mantra for myself which is that 2017 shall be year of PEACE! Over the years, I get so anxious about goals, business decisions and life as a whole and I have discovered that this disturbs me majorly and always have negative effect on me especially my outlook and productivity (including blogging).
So I have made a conscious decision that this year 2017, no matter what happens I Modupe will be PEACEFUL within and without.

Do you have a resolution, goals or a mantra for 2017and Will you like to share them with me? It will be amazing to talk about that in the comments section. Please drop a line or two.

Having done that, I will like us to look forward to an amazing 2017 as I will be sharing great content on African fashion and fabrics as well as sales and personal style posts.

Have a great year ahead!

aea234_703_304_0834ae%c2%ac_20170106_1121091

Cheers,
Modupe

Leave a Reply

