Style post: Teal Guipure lace

I have been blogging for about 3years now( Yes  Theasoebijunkie blog will be 3years by April! Yipee! )  and a lot of people do not know what I  look like because I barely put up style post or pictures of myself except for my post Here and Here
But today being Mothers Day I decided to take some pictures of my outfit to church as I bless God for giving me the privilege of being a mom to my beautiful angels.

I got this teal guipure lace from Ernst Bosch & Co sometimes last year as a gift to support our first Textile  Fair.
Ernst Bosch &Co KG is a textile manufacturing company based in Austria and they make quality and timeless fabrics.
So I used this beautiful fabric  to make a cape top and wrapper .
For accessories, I wore a teal and silver drop earrings as well as same color of clutch with a teal sandal because I  just wanted a simple&chic look with minimal color mix.

Here are some pictures (phone camera pictures ;))of my outfit for your perusal :

image

image

image

image

image

image

What do you think about my outfit? Please let me know in the comments section and am also thinking of doing more well planned style post, let me know your thoughts also.

Thanks for always stopping by and Happy Mother’s Day to all the beautiful mums out there.

Cheers,
Modupe

2 thoughts on “Style post: Teal Guipure lace

Leave a Reply

