Theasoebijunkie wedding: Mayowa and Ayorinde

Hello everyone,

Am so excited to bring to you pictures of one of the brides I mentioned in this POST

My Ebony beauty Mayowa Alaka and her boo- Ayorinde  Oyekangaun tied the knot on the 22nd of August 2015 to the glory of God and even though I wasn’t present at the wedding, I knew it was going to be Glorious and thank God it was a success.
Mayowa contacted me sometimes in June for Asoebi and her color theme was coral and champagne gold. She told me her budget and sent me picture of her choice fabrics which was silk and tulle with Sego Headtie.

The fabric was champagne gold while the head tie was coral and we arranged/packed her fabrics and sent in batches as the request was coming in from her friends and well wishers .

Here are some of the pictures from the beautiful wedding:

image

image

image

image

I really wished I had more pictures to show 😫😫! If only I was there in person but I had to travel out of town that weekend.

Once again, a big congratulations to the couple – Mr and Mrs Oyekangun and I pray that their home will be blessed with all the good things of life and may their love continue to blossom forever.

Thank you for allowing theasoebijunkie brand to be part of your day.

Cheers,
Modupe

Leave a Reply

