STYLE POST FOR JUTE LACES

Hello my gorgeous readers,

I made a post on the jute lace fabric Here about two weeks ago where I made a brief description of the fabric and showed us some fabric samples .
One of us made a comment that I should make a style post to see different styles that can be made from the fabric ( Your comments means so much to me)which is why I am putting up this post to show us some sophisticated looks we call pull stylishly with the jute lace.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Please if you have any suggestion/question on any fabric or style you want me to showcase here, kindly let me know by dropping your comments.
Thanks,

Modupe

2 thoughts on “STYLE POST FOR JUTE LACES

Leave a Reply

